Why should i use reelport?

Simple: quality! Since its founding reelport has focused on partnering with real festivals that have real film enthusiasta working behind them. Each festival goes a screening process before it goes live and reelport reserves the right to reject festivals that we feel do not meet our high quality standards.

How much does it cost?

Please refer to our Pricing page.

How do i know if a submission i made was successful?

You will receive an email from us confirming your submission. You will also be able to see all of your submissions on your dashboard under My Submissions.

Can i replace the video i uploaded?

yes you can.

Can i use my login information that i use on www.reelport.com to log in on beta.reelport.com?

You can choose to use the same login information when you register so that it's easier for you to remember. But just logging in without regsitering on beta is not possible.

My film is uploaded on www.reelport.com. How can i submit it on the beta website?

You would need to upload the film on beta as well and submit it to the festivals that are open for submission on beta. We suggest you keep the film on both platforms so that you can have the option of submitting it to the festivals that are on beta and to the festivals that are on www.reelport.com. 

How will i learn about new festivals on beta?

Every new festival call will from now on open on the beta site. There will be no new festivals added to www.reelport.com. In October we will shut down www.reelport.com and everything will be available on the new website that will then be called www.reelport.com

How can i pay for my submissions?

You can pay using PayPal or a Credit Card. More payment options will be available in the near future.

Will i need to buy reels in the beta website?

No. For the beta site, we got rid of the reels that you know from the old platform. 

What happens to the reels i have on my old reelport account?

Before the old website is shut down, we will inform all of our usres and refund all of the reels that any user might still have on his or her account.